Facebook will delete all of your account information such as Photos, friends, messages, status updates etc…and remove your ability to login to the service. According to Facebook, there is no way to restore your account and your data once it has been permanently deleted. With that in mind, please move forward reading all large and fine print.
let’s get started on permanently deleting your profile.
Visit http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account, Click Submit
You will be asked to confirm. Type in your password and solve the "CAPTCHA". Click "Okay" to continue.
All done, sort of…
How to Make Sure Facebook Permanently Deletes your AccountEven after confirming the deletion of your account, Facebook will only deactivate it, leaving you 14 days to log back in and cancel the entire deletion. Sigh.
Don't know how to do it? watch video below
So after 14 days you can try back looking at your facebook account it will be deleted.